SUB 300 Carbon Aqua Lung US Divers

Sharkhunter

Lagereinheit: 822.70.101AQL.20

Die SUB 300 Aqua Lung US Divers schlägt eine Brücke von der Vergangenheit in die Zukunft und geht dabei neue Wege mit einem Gehäuse aus geschmiedetem Carbon und einem Armband aus schwarzem Kautschuk. Eine limitierte Serie von nur 300 Zeitmessern mit COSC-zertifiziertem Kaliber, in Zusammenarbeit mit Aqua Lung konzipiert.

Tiefschwarz und Nuancen von Anthrazitgrau verleihen der SUB 300 Carbon Aqua Lung US Divers aus geschmiedetem Carbon einen „Urban Camouflage“-Look. Das ultraleichte High-Tech-Material von Gehäuse und Zifferblatt mit matter, roher Optik und Haptik vermittelt Dynamik und Robustheit zugleich.

Das Durchmesser der SUB 300 Carbon Aqua Lung US Divers beträgt 42,5 mm. Sie hat eine druckfeste Titankammer und eine verschraubte Krone zum Schutz des Uhrwerks. Diese Uhr ist für eine Tiefe von bis zu 300 Metern wasserdicht, was eine maximale Erkundungsfreiheit auch weit unter der Oberfläche ermöglicht. Die Wölbung des kratzfesten Saphirglases – mit Antireflexbeschichtung – erinnert an das markante Plexiglas der ersten SUB-Generationen. Das COSC-zertifizierte Automatikwerk gewährleistet eine Gangreserve von über 40 Stunden.

Alle tauchrelevanten Informationen werden mit einer Super-LumiNova®-Leuchtbeschichtung hervorgehoben, um eine ausgezeichnete Lesbarkeit auch bei schlechtesten Sichtverhältnissen sicherzustellen. Das schwarze Armband aus geschmeidigem Kautschuk weist eine Faltschliesse aus schwarzem PVD-Stahl aus, die mit dem exklusiven DOXA-Fischsymbol versehen ist.
Lieferzeit ca. 10 Werktage
Alle Preise inkl. Steuern
Schwarz
    $7,690

    Uhrwerk

    Swiss Mechanical self-winding, 3 hands, COSC Certified Chronometer

    Power reserve: 38 hours 

    Frequency: 28'800 vibrations per hour (4.0 Hz) 

    25 rubies – with DOXA decorations

    Gehäuse

    Forged carbon

    Diameter: 42.50 mm x 45.00 mm

    Thickness: 13.40 mm

    Crystal: Glass box sapphire

    Unidirectional rotating bezel

    Chamber and screw-in case back in titanium 

    Screw-down crown

    Lug width: 20 mm

    Water resistance: 300 meters, equivalent to 984 feet

    Anzeige

    Hours, minutes, seconds

    Date

    Merkmale

    Unidirektionell drehbare Lünette aus Karbon

    Armband

    Black rubber strap

    Folding clasp with black PVD coating, exclusive “DOXA fish” symbol

    PERSONALISIEREN SIE IHRE UHR

    Armbänder

    Machen sie ihre DOXA einzigartig

    Kautschuk Armband, schwarz

    SUB 300 Carbon

    Kautschuk Armband, schwarz

    $450

    ANDERE UHREN

SUB 300 Carbon Aqua Lung US Divers

Sharkhunter

SKU: 822.70.101AQL.20

Bridging history, past and future, the SUB 300 Aqua Lung US Divers pushes the envelope and marks a first with a forged carbon case and black rubber strap. A limited series of only 300 timepieces with COSC-certified caliber, in partnership with Aqua Lung.

Jet black alternating with shades of charcoal: Forged carbon gives the SUB 300 Carbon Aqua Lung US Divers an urban camouflage vibe. The ultra-lightweight high-tech material of the case and dial has a matte, raw look and feel that accentuates a sense of vibrant energy and toughness of purpose.

With a diameter of 42.5 mm, the SUB 300 carbon Aqua Lung US Divers is fitted with a pressure-resistant titanium chamber to protect the movement and a screw-down crown. This watch is rated to a depth of 300 meters, allowing maximum freedom of undersea exploration. Its scratch-resistant sapphire crystal, treated with an antireflective coating, echoes the domed plexiglass of early SUB generations. The COSC-certified automatic movement ensures a power reserve of 38 hours.

All dive-related information is highlighted with a Super-LumiNova® luminescent coating to ensure excellent legibility in reduced visibility conditions. The black soft rubber strap with a black PVD steel folding clasp featuring the exclusive “DOXA fish” symbol completes this stunning watch.

Delivery time: 10 working days
All prices include taxes.
Black
    AUD 7,690

    Movement

    Swiss mechanical automatic, self-winding, COSC certified Chronometer

    Power reserve 38 hours

    Frequency 28,800 vph (4.0 Hz)

    26 jewels

    Decorated by DOXA

    Case

    Forged carbon case

    Diameter 42.50 mm x 45.00 mm

    Height 13.40 mm

    Screw-down crown

    Water resistance 30 ATM / 300 meters / 984 feet

    Titanium chamber and screw down case back

    Indications

    Hours, minutes, seconds

    Date

    Features

    Sapphire crystal

    Unidirectional rotating bezel in carbon

    Bracelet

    FKM rubber strap, folding clasp, black PVD coating, with ratcheting dive suit extension, exclusive DOXA fish logo.


    Lug width 20.00 mm

    PERSONALIZE YOUR TIMEPIECE

    Bracelet & Straps - SUB 600T

    Make your DOXA unique

    Rubber strap, Black

    SUB 300 Carbon

    Rubber strap, Black

    AUD 450

    OTHER WATCHES